SCSCC Who's Who 2019

(Last update: 12/29/2018)

 

Board of Directors

President Jeff Wilkinson 702-527-4056 pres.scscc@gmail.com
Vice President Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Secretary Peggy Cushman 702-838-6387 peg1cush@gmail.com
Treasurer Irene Burt 702-341-7095 iburt@cox.net
Director at Large Zane Clark 702-562-3684 zclark@cox.net
Director at Large Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Director at Large David Kretchmar 702-465-1718 dkretch@gmail.com
Director at Large Chuck Hagen 702-418-2614 hagen.chuck@yahoo.com
Director at Large George Lobue 702-256-0822 globuelv@gmail.com
Director at Large Chuck Wolff 702-202-9751 2.wolff@gmail.com
Past President Howard Verne 702-582-8107 howard@hverne.com
 

Facilities Staff

Facilities Directors Jeff Wilkinson
Jerry Sanderson
702-233-9161
901-828-0483
clearmeadows11@yahoo.com
sanderson1856@gmail.com
System Admin (PC) Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
System Admin (MAC) Lee Birch 909-423-0361 leebca@gmail.com
Librarian Irene Burt 702-341-7095 iburt@cox.net

 

Support Staff

Class Coaches Coordinator Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Classroom Hospitality & Supplies Dee Hoberman 702-243-9311 dee2516@cox.net
General Meeting Hospitality Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Education Coordinator Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Gigabyte Gazette Manager/Editor Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Greeters Coordinator Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
HelpingHandsOnline Moderator Dick Kling 702-242-5557 rwklv@cox.net
Lab Monitor Scheduling Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Membership Chair Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Monthly Programs Coordinator Jeff Wilkinson 702-233-9161 clearmeadows11@yahoo.com
SCSCC_News Moderator Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Volunteer Coordinator Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Webmaster (http://www.scscc.club) Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net

 

Kaffee Klatch and SIG Leaders

Beginners' Photography SIG Stu Gershon 702-255-3309 stugershon@gmail.com
Genealogy Q&A Karen Ristic 702-749-6489 nerak2000@earthlink.net
Google SIG Gail Weiss 702-355-6220 gmweiss5@gmail.com
Hardware Repair Lab

Chuck Wolff
Chuck Hagen

702-202-9751
702-418-2614
2.wolff@gmail.com
hagen.chuck@yahoo.com
Internet Investing SIG Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
iPhone / Pad SIG, Q&A Zane Clark 702-562-3684 zclark@cox.net
Kaffee Klatch Sandy Mintz 702-838-2525 vpfp@juno.com
Macintosh User Group Zane Clark 702-562-3684 zclark@cox.net
Smart Phone SIG Stu Gershon 702-255-3309 stugershon@gmail.com
Windows 10 SIG / Q&A Bill Wilkinson 702-233-4977 wilkinlv5@cox.net