SCSCC Who's Who 2017

(Last update: 10/04/2017)

 

Board of Directors

President Howard Verne 702-527-4056 pres.scscc@gmail.com
Vice President Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Secretary Pat Lemay 702-254-1499 patlemay@gmail.com
Treasurer Irene Burt 702-341-7095 iburt@cox.net
Director at Large Zane Clark 702-562-3684 zclark@cox.net
Director at Large Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Director at Large David Kretchmar 702-465-1718 dkretch@gmail.com
Director at Large Jeff Wilkinson 702-233-9161 clearmeadows11@yahoo.com
Director at Large Chuck Wolff 702-202-9751 2.wolff@gmail.com
Director at Large To be named    
Past President George Lobue 702-256-0822 globuelv@gmail.com
 

Facilities Staff

Facilities Directors Jeff Wilkinson
Jerry Sanderson
702-233-9161
901-828-0483
clearmeadows11@yahoo.com
sanderson1856@gmail.com
System Admin (PC) Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
System Admin (MAC) Ed Hedin
Lee Birch
702-341-6734
909-423-0361
edhedin@cox.net
leebca@gmail.com
Librarian Irene Burt 702-341-7095 iburt@cox.net

 

Support Staff

Boot Camp Registration Bill Wilkinson 702-233-4977 wilkinlv5@cox.net
Class Coaches Coordinator Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Classroom Hospitality & Supplies Dee Hoberman 702-243-9311 dee2516@cox.net
General Meeting Hospitality Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
Education Coordinator Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Gigabyte Gazette Manager/Editor Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
Greeters Coordinator Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net
HelpingHandsOnline Moderator Dick Kling 702-242-5557 rwklv@cox.net
Lab Monitor Scheduling Kathy Kirby
Millie Taylor
702-569-1442
702-242-2871
klkirby13@cox.net
millietayl@aol.com

Membership Chair

Tom Burt

702-341-7095

tomburt89134@cox.net

Monthly Programs Coordinator Jeff Wilkinson 702-233-9161 clearmeadows11@yahoo.com

SCSCC_News Moderator

Tom Burt

702-341-7095

tomburt89134@cox.net

Volunteer Coordinator Kathy Kirby 702-569-1442 klkirby13@cox.net

Webmaster (http://www.scscc.club)

Tom Burt

702-341-7095

tomburt89134@cox.net

 

Kaffee Klatch and SIG Leaders

Beginners' Kaffee Klatch

Bill Wilkinson

702-233-4977

wilkinlv5@cox.net

Beginners' Photography SIG Stu Gershon 702-255-3309 stugershon@gmail.com
Genealogy SIG Karen Ristic 702-749-6489 nerak2000@earthlink.net

GMail & Google Programs SIG

Pat Lemay

702-254-1499 patlemay@gmail.com

Hardware Repair Lab

Chuck Wolff
Chuck Hagen

702-202-9751
702-418-2614
2.wolff@gmail.com
hagen.chuck@yahoo.com
Internet Investing SIG Tom Burt 702-341-7095 tomburt89134@cox.net
iPad SIG, iPad Q&A Zane Clark 702-562-3684 zclark@cox.net

Kaffee Klatch

Sandy Mintz

702-838-2525 vpfp@juno.com
Macintosh User Group Rosemary D'Aloisio 702-255-2813 rmdsiena@cox.net
Photoshop Elements SIG Mary Miles 702-838-3716 mlmlasvegas@yahoo.com
Windows 10 SIG Bill Wilkinson 702-233-4977 wilkinlv5@cox.net